– No Fault

By June 20, 2007 0 Comments Read More →

Florida No Fault Car Insurance Laws

Reader question: I’ve heard that changes are being made in Florida’s car insurance laws. Is this true? Rosa It could be. On October 1st, 2007, if everything goes as Florida State Legislature wishes, Florida’s requirement for $10,000 PIP insurance on every car will fade out after being part of state law for 36 years. According […]