Author Topic: The quality of this  (Read 194 times)

ylq

• Share Post
    • View Profile
The quality of this
on: April 14, 2019, 10:11:56 PM
The quality of this clean and clean, this sentence, my understanding is, why should you go, such as me, the three generations of ancestors are farmers, and finally into the original land, back to the peasants, destined, It is fate. Therefore, I came to Daliang Village, which may be the peasant gene in the bones. After going through several industries, I fell in love with the farms and the countryside, and it may be the green piece of the mind that was inscribed in my mind. My dreams have returned to nature. I have experienced several small and famous farms around Huicheng District. I share the four seasons, Taimei Dongpo, Dwarf Guanyinshan. As a farm marketing manager, I am doing a lot of things. Do your best. The farm is very difficult to do. People who have never done it don't know. It is like a bottomless pit. You can invest as much as you can, and you can't see it. But I think the positioning of a farm or farm is very important. The management is second. The farms I have done, except for the success of the four seasons Cheap Newport Cigarette, are not successful. In view of this, I am just trying to make a small-scale farm. I drive a car in the goose. The countryside around the city turns, Yang Village in Boluo Cigarette Cartons Wholesale, Taimei, Baitang, Gongzhuang... Chen Jiang, Zhongkai, Zhenlong, Longmen Nankun Mountain, Luofu Mountain... One day, I came Daliang Village in Wuhu Town searched from the Internet and said that this place is quiet and lively; a quiet country cement road leads directly to the mountain side, and the old house of the earthen house is dotted with the greenery of the old trees. Fertile, leek is strong, blueberries are tempting, folk customs are simple and honest, it can be said that the night is not closed, the road is not picked up. Here, surrounded by mountains, spring water, with fresh and f